Skip to content

Service Providers

Salmon River Central is fortunate to have many programs serving students. Some of these programs are housed right here in the school on a full time or part time basis, others are available to come to the school on an as needed basis.

Agency Name Phone Number Email
Akwesasne Boys & Girls Club Nikaiataa Skidders 518-358-9911 nskidders@myabgc.com
ALCDP Prevention Javan Cook 518-358-2967  javan.cook@srmt-nsn.gov
ALCDP Prevention Michelle Loran 518-358-2967 michelle.loran@srmt-nsn.gov
Franklin County Probation Cherie Stone 518-481-1650 cstone@co.franklin.ny.us
Let’s Get Healthy Program Heather Pontius 518-358-9667 heather.pontius@srmt-nsn.gov
NCSTEP Ryan Ransom 315-705-8054
Salmon River Athletic Dept. Shawn Miller 518-358-6639 smmiller@srk12.org
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction Angela Robert 518-358-6669 arobert@srk12.org
Salmon River Dir. of Pupil Personnel Allen Gravell 518-358-6630 agravell@srk12.org
Salmon River Elementary Ben Barkley 518-358-6670 kwalbridge@srk12.org
Salmon River High School Andrea Martin 518-358-6622 amartin@srk12.org
Salmon River High School Meaghan Hazen

Marci Silver

518-358-6666 mhazen@srk12.org

msilver@srk12.org

Salmon River High School Monica Baron 518-358-6620 mwarden@srk12.org
Salmon River Middle School Tammy Russell 518-358-6650 trussell@srk12.org
Salmon River Ombudsman Kim Russell 518-358-6686 krussell@srk12.org
SRC Title VI Program Katsitsionni Fox 518-358-6620, Ext. 4123 kfox@srk12.org
SRMT – Adult/Child Protection Marla Light 518-358-9659 marla.daveylight@dfa.state.ny
SRMT – Intensive Preventive IPP-DSS Jean Square 518-358-3416 jean.square@srmt-nsn.gov
SRMT – Preventive Foster Care Joni Cole 518-358-4516 jonicole@dfa.state.ny
SRMT Education Division Stephanie Cook 518-358-2272 stephaniei.cook@srmt-nsn.gov
SRMT Youth Services Education Division (Formerly JOM) Jodele Hammock 518-358-2272 jodele.hammock@srmt-nsn.gov
SRMT Mental Health Wahienhawi Hall 518-358-3141, Ext. 160 hawi@regis.nashville.ihs.gov
St. Regis Mohawk Tribal Police Eileen Cook 518-521-8410 ercook@srk12.org
St. Rgis Mohawk School Sharlee Thomas 518-358-2763 sthomas@srk12.org
St. Rgis Mohawk School Ellen Cook 518-358-2763 ecook@srk12.org
Teen Health Education Melissa Conners-Chamberlain 518-358-3141, Ext. 160 lissandjoe@yahoo.com