Skip to content

NYSPAA Scholar  Athlete Teams

Written by on June 3, 2019 Filed in District, District Announcements

Congratulations to the following teams for achieving The NYSPAA Scholar  Athlete Team.

Baseball – 95.19 average]

Girls’ Lacrosse – 92.11

Softball – 91.29

Girls’ Track and Field – 96.3

The following athletes are recognized for their academic success by obtaining an average of 90 or above and have been recognized as scholar athletes by NYSPHAA:


John Miller

Zachary Durant

Patrick Ghostlaw

Timothy Cook

Ian French

Matthew Harvey

Cameron Cartier


Talynn Wylie

Jacobi Mitchell

Shannon Ryan

Mikaylee Henhawk

Shaylin Herne

Girls’ Lacrosse

Jianna Lazore

Paisley Cook

Wynter Jock

Lindsay Martin

Kendall Jock

Karahkwenhawe White

Rylie Gray

Yanenowi Logan

Jillian Benedict

Iiokonhahes King

Annabelle Mitchell

Teya Mitchell

Scholar Athletes continued


Boys’ Lacrosse

Rakwirahes Pembleton

Ethan Moulton

Talon Thompson

Boys’ Track and Field

Shoienkwarowane Sargent

Girls’ Track and Field

Krissy Oakes

Madison Mora-Williams

Kia Meese

Alexandria Nye

Myranda Collette

Emily Healy

Olivia Moulton

Madison Collette

Jasmine Pyke

Viola Mary Elizabeth Rourke


Ronald Wood-Terrance

Brayden Smithey

Carter Benedict

Alexander Oakes

Great to see our student athletes succeeding in the classroom as well as on the field of play!!