Skip to content

Contact Us

Search For Staff:

Use the form below to search for staff. You can search by first name, last name, position, or e-mail address.

 

Salmon River Central School District
637 County Route 1
Fort Covington, New York 12937
Phone: (518) 358-6600
Fax: (518) 358-2145

Central Administration – Business Office

Dr. Stanley Harper, Superintendent
Phone: (518) 358-6610
Email: sharper@srk12.org

Angela Robert, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: (518) 358-6669
Email: arobert@srk12.org

Natascha Jock, School Business Executive
Phone: (518) 358-6608
Email: njock@srk12.org

Ryan Adams, Building and Grounds Superintendent
Phone: (518) 358-6690
Email: radams@srk12.org

Allen Gravell, Director of Special Education
Phone: (518) 358-6631
Email: agravell@srk12.org

Rebekah Grim, Communications Specialist
St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES
Phone: (315) 386-4504 X15108
Email: rebekah.grim@sllboces.org

Mary Ellen McKane, School Food Service Manager
Phone: (518) 358-6682
Email: mmckane@srk12.org

Shawn Miller, Athletic Director
Phone: (518) 358-6639
Email: smmiller@srk12.org

Norm Treptow, Transportation Supervisor
Phone: (518) 358-6692
Email: ntreptow@srk12.org

 

Top